2022 Annual Meeting
May 16 at 6:30pm

Voting Results
2022-2023 Fiscal Year Budget: Passed
New Accountability Board Members Voted In: Mike Goebel, Dave Watson, and Terry Tautz

Thank you for making Newday a priority!
We had a full room last night and were able to celebrate where we have been and look forward to where we are headed. 

We heard from Pastor Mollie, Pastor Anika, and Pastor Matthew about how their environments have grown. (see their video recap below) Pastor Lisa gave us an overall highlight of the past year. We were in a year of rebuilding, and although we are up and running - our ministries still feel the stretch. Pastor Jose spoke to our future, allowing the group to break out in groups and answer four questions. Shawna Sajdak took us through the budget, which passed overwhelmingly. Then we closed out the meeting with watching a video on our accountability board nominees and then voting. (see results above)


Our Accountability Board is now comprised of: 

Amy Carveth, Carolyn Clayton, Mike Goebel, Tim McTavish, Jose St. Phard, Jo Rippe, Terry Tautz, and Dave Watson

We are excited to see what God has in store for us this next year!

Hear from some of our growing environments!